Kontakta oss

Swedish Incubators & Science Parks medarbetare. 

Stina Lantz
CEO SISP
stina.lantz@sisp.se
+46 (0)73 532 38 80
Regina Summer
DIRECTOR STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS & POLICY
regina.summer@sisp.se
Sasan Shaba
COO IGNITE & DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION
sasan.shaba@sisp.se
+46 (0)70 715 41 01
Mikaela Hellberg
DIRECTOR MEMBER DEVELOPMENT
mikaela.hellberg@sisp.se
+46 (0)70 452 10 30
Linus Arnold
DIRECTOR DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS
linus.arnold@sisp.se
Sara Hamlin
COO & DIRECTOR PARTNERS AND ENGAGEMENT IGNITE
sara.hamlin@sisp.se
+46 (0)70 282 91 78
Jonas Michanek
Director Incubation Development
jonas.michanek@sisp.se
+46 (0)73-434 00 30
Ulrica Gellerstedt Witsch
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
ulrica.gellerstedt@sisp.se
+46 (0)72-511 92 73
Ellinor Bokedal
PROJECT & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
ellinor.bokedal@sisp.se
+46 (0)73 983 07 61
Shara Fägerwall Tawfik
EVENT & PARTNER MANAGER
shara.fagerwall.tawfik@sisp.se
Angelica Krans
Project & Event Coordinator
angelica.krans@sisp.se
Filip Tideman
PRODUCT OWNER DIGITAL & PROJECT MANAGER INTERNATIONAL
filip.tideman@sisp.se
Hanna Wiljebrand
PROGRAM MANAGER STEP - STARTUP TEAM ENTREPRENEURSHIP PROGRAM
hanna.wiljebrand@sisp.se
+46 (0)73 969 00 60

Besök oss
Swedish Incubators & Science Parks
Mäster Samuelsgatan 56
101 58 Stockholm

 

Postadress
SISP Service & Development AB
Combient Zenit
Mäster Samuelsgatan 56, plan 3
111 21 Stockholm

Invoice to