The board
Swedish Incubators & Science Parks

BOARD MEMBERS

Lena Miranda
CEO Science Park Mjärdevi
lena.miranda@mjardevi.se

Johan Ödmark
CEO Kista Science City
johan.odmark@kista.com

Helena Karlberg
CEO Piteå Science Park
helena.karlberg@piteasciencepark.se

Ebba Fåhraeus
CEO SmiLe
ebba@smileincubator.life

Anders Cronholm
CEO Blekinge Business Incubator
anders@b-b-i.se

Nils-Olof Forsgren
CEO Uminova Innovation
nils-olof.forsgren@uminovainnovation.se

Charlotte Lorentz Hjort
CEO Krinova
charlotte@krinova.se

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Patric Eriksson​
CEO Gothia Science Park
Patric Patric.Eriksson@gsp.se


ALTERNATES

David Sonnek
Head of SEB Venture Capital
david.sonnek@seb.se

Lilian Wikström
CEO, Karolinska Institutet Innovations
lilian.wikstrom@kiinnovations.se

CEO

Magnus Lundin
CEO Swedish Incubators & Science Parks
magnus.lundin@sisp.se


The board is elected annually by the Swedish Incubators & Science Parks members and consists of 8 member representatives (operating in an incubator or science park organization) plus 2 external alternates. 

The board works to create optimal conditions for the members as well as for Sweden as an innovation nation.